flannagan cup np

2013 Girl power rules

For the second year in a row but just the third time in 97 years, a woman has won the Flannagan Cup open water swim. New Plymouth’s Alice Doig followed the lead of last year’s winner Dee Nagle when taking line honours in the gruelling 3.6km handicap swim. Swimming Taranaki operations manager and event co-ordinator […]

Read More…